Contact Us | Jack-It, The Suspension Experts
The Suspension Experts
Since 1995
(888) 452-2548

Skip to Main Content »

Your shopping cart is empty

Facebook YouTube Follow us on Twitter!

Contact Us

Jack-It, The Suspension Experts

We will be closed the 24th of July to celebrate Pioneer Day.

Toll Free:1-888-4 JACKIT (452-2548)
Local Calls: (801)974-7960
Fax Number: (801)975-6459

Jack-It, Inc.
1800 West 3500 South
West Valley City, UT 84119

Installs: 
By appointment Mon-Fri  8 AM to 5 PM MST
Click Here for more information on Installs.

LiveZilla Live Help

 

 

 

Title
Name
Extension
Email
 Sales / Service Manager
Tyler
217
 Sales / Customer Service
Clint
211
 Sales / Customer Service
Johnathan
(Se Habla Español)
210
 Tracking Numbers / Shipping Inquiries
Ellen
8am-12pm
227
 Accounts Receivable
Todd
213
 Vendor Relations / Accounts Payable
Steve
214

Marketing Director / Webmaster
Please do not call about advertising opportunities and instead use my email.

Jennifer
215

Current Time at Jack-It

Store Hours: 

MST: 
Mon-Fri:   8AM - 5PM
Saturdays:   9AM - 3 PM
Sundays:  Closed

Eastern: 
Mon-Fri:   10AM - 7PM
Saturdays:  11AM - 5PM
Sundays:  Closed

Pacific: 
Mon-Fri:   7AM - 4PM
Saturdays:  8AM - 2PM
Sundays:  Closed